Our Board Members

Alan Charnock

Independent Member

Stephen Coombe

Role Analyst

University of Manchester

Graham Curling (Vice-Chair)

Head of HR

Leeds Arts University

Ian Hodson

Reward and Benefits Manager

University of Lincoln

Sarah Kilgour

Reward Manager

University of Oxford

Sanja Klindic

HR Business Partner

Middlesex University

Julie Lloyd (Chair)

Director of HR

Liverpool John Moores University

Joanne Marshall


NE UHR Group

Linda Mortimer-Pine

Deputy Director of HR

University of Leeds

Karen Nicol

Head of Reward & Employee Engagement

Heriot Watt University

David Williams


Independent Member

Stephen Willis

Chief Finance Officer

University of Hull