Staff Contacts

Laura Atkins

Laura Atkins

Business Support Officer

Tel: 020 7430 8368

Laura@ecc.ac.uk

Susanne Bradley

Susanne Bradley

Consultant

Tel: 0794 673 1227

Susanne@ecc.ac.uk

Kerry Bullen

Kerry Bullen

Consultant

Tel: 0772 260 9492

Kerry@ecc.ac.uk

Kiva Falvey

Kiva Falvey

Business Manager

Tel: 020 7430 8368

Kiva@ecc.ac.uk

Nicholas Johnston

Nicholas Johnston

Chief Executive

Tel: 0784 334 9404

Nicholas@ecc.ac.uk

Craig Paterson

Craig Paterson

Consultant

Tel: 0773 020 0484

Craig@ecc.ac.uk

Trudy Stedman

Trudy Stedman

Consultant

Tel: 07983 408 574

Trudy@ecc.ac.uk

Sandra Walton

Sandra Walton

Senior Consultant

Tel: 0797 715 0052 and 0139 236 0066

Sandra@ecc.ac.uk